Latest on the blog

Radical Housing and Socially-Engaged Art

Read Now

KHOJ organised the release of the third Sound Reasons album, a compilation called Epiphany, featuring artists from the Sound Reasons label and several artists from the Sound Reasons Festival. The compilation drew upon the vast array of practices that Sound Reasons has been involved with, such as sound art and music concrete, experimental electronic music involving analog and digital synthesis, etc. Some of the artists on the album are Andy Guhl, Jasch, n0ngrata, edGeCut, Robert Millis, Salomé Voegelin, Petri Kuljuntausta, Gennady Lavrentiev, Cisfinitum and Grischa Lichtenberger.

A small part of the CD can be heard here:

Track List:

n0ngrata + edGeCut – A
Andy Guhl + Jasch + Eish Less – vertex y,z
Robert Millis – Gauhar
Salomé Voegelin – Exactly three minutes
Petri Kuljuntausta – Aanien Jaljet
edGeCut – patterns in fractals
Cisfinitum– Cisnormativity
Gennady Lavrentiev – rage in Jhaptaal
Hans Koch + Ish S – spaces in Sight
diFfuSed beats – A study of Balance
Andy Guhl + Jasch + Ish S – point l,m
Grischa Lichtenberger – let c targ
Eisentanz – Fluchtversuch
da Saz – modular Geometry
Robin Meier – Katia’s Dream
Masta Justy – x
Buddhaditya Chattopadhyay – Passage to the city

Supported by Pro Helvetia New Delhi | Goethe-Institut Max Muller Bhavan, Delhi | Produced at Sound Reasons |

Other Events